2014 Western Cape Climbing Events Calendar

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 

2014 Western Cape Climbing Calendar

 

 

·         4th February (Tuesday): Open Round of WC Boulder League

 

·         28th February (Friday): Interschools

 

·         10th March (Monday): Open Lead Provincial Qualifiers

 

·         12th March (Wednesday): Open Lead Provincial Semi-Final and Final

 

·         14th March (Friday): Youth Lead Provincial Qualifiers

 

·         15th March (Saturday): Youth Lead Provincial Semi-Final and Final

 

·         25th March (Tuesday): Last Round of WC Boulder League

 

·         5th-6th April (Sat and Sun): National Boulder League (Youth and Open) in KZN

 

·         12th-13th April (Sat and Sun): Montagu Mayhem

 

·         3rd May (Saturday): Youth and Open Lead Selections in JHB

 

·         27th-30th June (Subject to Coach Availability): WCC Winter Youth Bouldering Camp Rocklands

 

·         4th-7th July (Subject to Coach Availability): WCC Winter Youth Lead Camp Truitsjieskraal

 

·         15th-18th August: IFSC World Youth Lead Championship, New Caledonia

 

·         21st-23rd August: IFSC World Bouldering Championship, Munich

 

·         14th-18th September: IFSC World Open Lead Championship, Gijon

 

·         4th October (Saturday): Open Lead Nationals Qualifiers

 

·         5th October (Sunday): Open Lead Nationals Semi-Final and Final

 

·         6th October (Monday): Youth Lead Nationals Qualifiers

 

·         7th October (Tuesday): Youth Lead Nationals Semi-Final and Final

 

·         13th to 16th December (Subject to Coach Availability): WCC Summer Youth Camp Montagu